Indian Institute of Information Technology

PhD Admission Result for July, 2017 session

Department of Information Technology

| S.No. | Registration No. | Name of Candidates |
|-------|------------------|---------------------|
| 1. | 130030130002 | Ankur Jaiswal |
| 2. | 130011530005 | Alok Ranjan Sahoo |
| 3. | 130024430008 | Akash Sachan |
| 4. | 130013430006 | Kapil Mishra |
| 5. | 130075430005 | Sanjay Kr Sonbhadra |

Further instructions to the selected candidates would be notified through email.